Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hppy_guy

32 M San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:55pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Self-summary is not as easy as I thought it would be. There is so much to a person that it seems silly to summarize.

I am a thoughtful, intelligent guy. I love to love and I really enjoy affectionate attention from another thoughtful, intelligent guy. I have high standards for myself in terms of how I treat others and my behavior.

I would prefer an intimate dinner with friends over a night out at a club or bar. But I can enjoy myself in any setting. I think that when people interact with me they are left with the thought that I am a really nice guy.

I value relationships and I don't take them lightly. I don't like casual sexual relationships cause I have trouble feeling casual about sex. I like to be playful and silly with people that I am comfortable around.

Honestly, lets just meet up and get to know each other. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated from San Jose State University and I am about to start a management position with a large company. My main goal is to always work with a spirit of excellence and consistently challenging myself.

I am excited to start doing the things that excite me such as camping and hiking, eating at new restaurants and meeting new people.
I’m really good at
Articulating my thoughts and making others feel comfortable enough to share their thoughts and feelings. I also have an extraordinary ability to love others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really enjoyed reading books by Paulo Coelho and reading about economics, Murray Rothbard, Tom Woods, Ludwig Von Mises...

Movies: I don't get to watch very many movies, but I really enjoy a good documentary.

When I do watch TV I usually watch Modern Family, Glee, House..or those damn housewives shows (I know, not exactly quality entertainment, but damn funny).
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. Learning
3. Love/Physical Affection
4. Laughing
5. Intimacy
6. Curiosity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to maximize my time in order to reach my goals. And also how much I miss being kissed on...hehe
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or studying...all depends on what time of year it is and how responsible I am feeling..lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like lots of physical affection...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
your not playing games and your serious about being a good friend or perhaps more. Say whats on your mind...be real and genuine.