Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hreda15

23 Hamilton, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 13
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I'm an easy going guys that loves technology. I'm a Graphic/ Web Designer and I own a dog named Malika. I'd summarize myself as positive person, who's creative and works hard for what he has.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've recently graduated from Graphic Design from Mohawk and Web Design for Georgian College. I'm currently on the hunt for a job, and things are going well(ish) lol.

I plan on working hard to get to where I want to be in my life. I eventually plan to run to my own business, I already have a couple of ideas but that will all be accomplished in time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd say I'm good at making people laugh. I also would like to believe that I'm good at my job. Hmm, not much else is coming to mind, but trust me I'm good at many things, who know what that even means.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People have always mentioned my positive energy that lingers onto the people around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
- Humongous Book of Cartooning & many other design related books

Movies
- Spiderman
- Harry Potter
- Lord of the Rings

Music
- Any thing that has a relaxed sound but with a fun beat in the back, don't we all listen to anything at the end of the day?

Food
- I'll take all of it
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family
- Laptop
- Food
- Warmth
- Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot, a lot, but I like it lol. I always think about how I can innovate, and I'm sure some other things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Some I'm the happiest drunk and sometimes I'm in bed by 9:30, it all depends on the weekend,
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you liked what you read lol, because that really is pretty much me!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!