Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Tel Aviv, Israel Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 30-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:13am
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and it’s important
Has cats
English (Somewhat), Hebrew (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
פעם, כשהייתי רווקה האתר הזה הועיל רבות. יצאה לי מפה מערכת יחסים מצויינת והרבה מזדמנים טובים לא פחות. אז אני פה. שוב. אחרי יובלות שלא הייתי.
אני בזוגיות פתוחה ואוהבת, מחפשת מישהי או מישהו שיגרמו לי לפנות זמן מהקצת שיש לי. למרות שמה שאני מחפשת זה לא מערכת יחסים עדיין לא קופצת למיטה עם כל אחת/ד. אם לא תעוררו את השכל שלי זה פשוט לא יקרה.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Cooking, drinking (expensively), doing a lot of reading, a lot of working.
פה, מתברר, לא השתנה הרבה, אני עדיין עושה את אותם הדברים, רק במקום אחר ועם אנשים אחרים.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
That's a difficult one. I guess I'm good with people, with cooking, with staying awake.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmmm.... need some more thinking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love Gabriel Garcia' Marquez, Kurt Vonnegut, Meir Shalev, Yoram Kanuk and more - a lot more.

I try to eat at high class restaurants, (as long as I have the money for it).

Leonard Cohen, Nick Cave, Pixies, Eran Zur, Matti caspie, tori amos, stp, alice in chains and than some.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my life-partner, books, my family, my freinds, campari/arak/whisky, food - good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life, trying to understand if I got it all right (normally the answer is no).
That's an old answet, I think I'm getting there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
בעבודה או עם בן זוגי.
בשניהם מעורב הרבה יין.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
שאני לא בטוחה אם אני במקום הנכון.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
A bit of a geek, but cool. Smart, and sure of it.
אם קיימת אצלך ההבנה שהעובדה שאני מחפשת משהו בנוסף לזוגיות לא אומר שהיא לא טובה, אשמח לשמוע ממך.