Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 New York, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 26, 2013
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see...

I'm very much a people person. I love talking to people, learning about personalities and making new friends. I'm from Atlanta originally (born and raised) and I am happy to say that I think I have retained most of my southern charm. I hold doors, say ma'am and sir, and drop the word y'all every now and again etc...

I'm very close with my family who still live in Atlanta and I have a great group of friends from high school and college that live in the city.

During the Spring I love watching college basketball (and all things Cuse related). And I also enjoy running when it's nice out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an assistant buyer for a luxury retailer. So far I've been really lucky and love what I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bar Games- Pool, Darts
Baking- I make phenomenal banana chocolate chip bread
Singing in the car- I may not be good, but I enjoy it
Keeping in touch with people
Getting to know everyone in my surroundings- I tend to chat with everyone I meet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Dan Brown books and girly beach reads.

Favorite movies have to be When Harry Met Sally, Spaceballs (anything Mel Brooks), Rudy, and The September Issue.

TV- Guilty pleasures- I've been watching a lot of pawn stars, storage wars etc. For some reason, it totally sucks me in. And regardless of the quality, I watch most shows on Bravo.

I listen to anything from Tim McGraw to Ludacris to Eric Hutchinson. I don't discriminate.

I eat almost anything and I'll try anything once (as long as it's not moving on the plate).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At happy hour post work with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I mean- I really enjoy Harry Potter. Always have, always will.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're funny. I'm looking for witty and good hearted.