Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hsouls

43 F Marietta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 36–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a down to earth girl who enjoys living life to the fullest. Iam not perfect but Iam always looking for ways to improve and broaden my self as a person. I love the outdoors, hiking , tennis and spending time with friends and family. I am independent but like a man who knows how to take the lead. I am honest, loyal and a very giving person. I believe that you get what you give. I firmly believe that even if you do not get what you give it is still worth giving in the end. Iam kind of a home body and Iam a pretty good cook. I enjoy a night in watching movies and cuddling on the couch. But enjoy going out and spending time with friends. I do not have children but love them, so I would welcome a man who had them with no reservations. I have three nieces and two nephews , who I love spending time with. Family is important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Figuring it out as I go ! Actually I am a dental assistant , I brighten peoples lives one smile at a time!! LOL! I enjoy my job and working with people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Friendship and tennis. I am slightly competitive. So I guess I am good at being competitive. I have been told that I am excellent at making people feel at ease and giving them a laugh when they are down.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of music. I will pretty much listen to anything.
A few of my favorite moivies, The Departed, Mystic River , Gladiator , Love Actually, Casino, Goodfellas, Wedding singers, Four Christmas's. TV? History channel,True Blood,CSI, Dexter, Discovery channel, ESPN.......sad to say Real Housewives of New Jersey....it is a train wreck and I love it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Hope
Faith
Confidence
TENNIS
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Taking life one day at a time and living it to its fullest. Never take a day on this earth for granted.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with friends or family or staying in and relaxing with a good book. I work a half day most Saturdays so getting ready for my last work day of the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hi, My name is Heather and Iam addicted to reality T.V.! Isn't the first step, admitting you have a problem? Lol! There is just something comforting about about watching other people's craziness that solidifies my normalness!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are honest , loyal and ready to be in a relationship. No games ...please! Oh and by the way , you are not married!!!!!!