Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hsquad

33 Deer Park, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Living in NY... Attended Hofstra University, where I was a Psychology Major with a sports journalism minor (covered wrestling as well as the NEW YORK JETS). Went on to Florida Culinary Institute.... Needless to say, I love to cook and have been told I'm pretty good at it. I love sports and I am a HUGE Yankees fan. I listen to a lot of different music, but I'm not too keen on country... I love the Beatles and Sinatra as well as 80's music. Im big into computers and I work as a Network Technician on Long Island, NY.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a Network Tech, and constantly seeking knowledge and new adventures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Football, Computers, Making People Laugh, Diffusing Explosive Situations, Cooking, Fixing Things, and I'm sure many other fine qualities that I bet you want to hear about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. Definitely the eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book: The DaVinci Code by Dan Brown Favorite Movie: Anything by Adam Sandler
Favorite Music: Good Ol' Rock
Favorite Foods: Anything that hasn't been featured in Indiana Jones
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Food
4. Humor
5. Yankees Baseball

All in no particular order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm doing with my life. Where am I going, what is my purpose on this Earth.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I loooooooooove melons. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find what I've written here insightful and interesting and you would like to get to know me better. Or you just want to say hello...