Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hsrwoodwinds

56 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 45–56
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm honest, hard working, loyal and love my life. I like music, art, history, biography and science to name a few. The farmers market, cooking, a good laugh and walks exploring the beauty of the Bay Area are important. I own a home in the City and am very happy in my skin.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a professional musician and educator. I play woodwinds, (saxophones, flutes, clarinets and double reeds), in all styles of music. I also teach music for the SFUSD. I'm active playing/gigging and that leaves little time to find a partner to share my life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I consider myself a good listener and I'm dependable, and punctual. I thing I'm a good cook and like to think I'm good at my profession but after playing music for 40 years I know there's so much more to learn.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Take delight in jazz and classical music but can enjoy any good music. Enjoy theater and have performed in the pit for many musicals. Love food and cooking and will eat anything that doesn't eat me first. Last read; Thelonious Monk's biography by Robin Kelly and The House That Trane Built, The Story Of Impulse Records by Ashley Kahn. I have the Chronicle delivered daily and subscribe to numerous periodicals. I enjoy science fiction, mystery, and don't watch much TV but have seen Star Trek, The Twilight Zone, Fringe, CSI, Lost, The Wire, and old movies. Don't get to too many shows or movies, not into going myself. I'd like to change that.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Great Music and My Musical Instruments
Great Friends
Great Food
Massage
Birkenstocks
Naps
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
No surprise, music can be quite consuming. Exploring the world, there's a lot of places I've yet to visit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not playing but if not I'm up for almost anything
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you must know...I can be a bit of a workaholic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an independent person and live a balanced life.
Are looking for a long term partner.

WARNING:--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you expressly do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my written material and/or photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents thereof. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) and/or any personnel under your direction and/or control, and/or associated with you in any way, or to any degree whatsoever. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information; violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. Review Civil Code section 3344.

It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Send him a message