Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Belmont, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 24
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Doesn’t have kids

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a writer that's constantly looking for inspiration. That could mean getting a milkshake, taking a trip to a museum, people watching at a coffee shop, indulging in entertainment or traveling to new places. Just, anything to stimulate the senses.

I've also been told that if I were a villain my plan would be to pull the power from ice cream shops around the world. So there's that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I write! I work for a couple sites about movies and technology (specifically Apple), but also have taken up writing screenplays and novels more recently.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding information. Quick. I'm the guy you need in your corner when you have that random fact on the tip of your tongue and it just infects your brain and won't let it go. Like, what the hell was that actors name in that movie!? By the way, it's Cillian Murphy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. They do this yellow thing once in a while. I've been told they're either pretty or cool but I always thought it meant I was a mutant.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh jeez. I always have a hard time with this one because there's just so much good stuff out there.

Books: 1984, Lathe of Heaven, A Song of Fire and Ice, Stephen King stuff.

Movies: Jurassic Park, Pulp Fiction, Django Unchained, There Will Be Blood, Jaws, Annie Hall, Jaws, Snowpiercer, Anchorman, Her, Planet of the Apes and a bunch more I'm blanking on.

Shows: Game of Thrones, Silicon Valley, Cosmos, Orphan Black, Hannibal, Last Week Tonight with John Oliver. And more recently, Downton Abbey.

Music: Whatever my ears are digging.

Food: The stuff that tastes good. That answer was an exercise in mystery.

Sports (cause they don't fall under the other areas): soccer (aka football aka futbol), football (aka american football), basketball, the SF Giants and, once every four years, various Olympic sports.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.

That's all you really need, so... uh... hold on lemme pick some things from a hat.

I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be the best at whatever I'm doing. How to advance my career to the next level. How to be the best person I can be. How street light coordination works. How big the world is. How they get those ships into those glass bottles.

Wait, never mind the last one. I figured it out!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm having fun with the people closest to me. This could mean going out, staying in, going in and staying out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never learned how to ride a bike. WHY? HOW? You'll have to ask ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to.