Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hswindall140

25 F Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy-going 23 year-old student and server/bartender. I'm studying Psychology and work as a camp counselor in Northern California during my off time in the summer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm studying Psychology and hope to be a teacher or social worker someday. I really want to work with kids and I want to do something where I get to help people.

Also, trying to travel as much as financially possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
empathizing, understanding, communicating, reading, writing, baking, cooking, loving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am always laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a dork. I love Harry Potter, The Lord of the Rings, Star Wars (and Trek), etc.

Little Miss Sunshine, You've Got Mail, Matilda, Mrs. Doubtfire, The Big Lebowski, Drive, just to name a few favorites. I also love horror movies.

But I also read anything and everything. Margaret Atwood, Chuck Palahniuk, Jane Austen, Sylvia Plath, etc. I read a lot of classics and non-fiction too. I just LOVE to read.

I love The Office, The Big Bang Theory, 30 Rock, Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny, Parks and Rec, etc.

I love food. Cooking, baking, eating. Yes, please.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my family
2. my friends
3. my dog, Spencer
4. my fairly extensive library
5. my kitchenaid standup mixer
6. my iphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I am going to afford my next trip abroad.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely working but if not then, out with a few friends drinking a lot.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I even made this profile.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
"If you want my body, and you think I'm sexy, come on sugar let me knooowww...."

Just kidding though, don't let me know. Just message me if you want to talk to me/think I'm awesome.