Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

htcountryboy22

24 M Kingsland, GA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jun 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im lookin for a country girl who is country as me and likes the outdoors or partyin and likes going to the beach rivers and doin stuff out in the country like mudboggin huntin and fishin.im very outgoing and i like to get out and have a fun time.im 23 years old and a grown ass man .im into old chevy trucks that are from at 78-86 model fourwheeldrives.i work in fernandina beach as a carpenter building condos.if your interested just send me a message or wanna know more hit me up.also i have my own vehicle.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
startin my own tree business which i have started now and makin a livin hopin to join the military by the time im 25 so i will be a better person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playin sports and videogames and fishin and mudboggin in the mud
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i gotta country accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
facorite music is rap, country and rock and favorite movies are all the resident evil movies dnt read books (sorry)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cellphone laptop my dog my twin brother family and friends cigarrettes and dip and beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
if i will ever find a girl who will fall for me or will want to get serious one day and have kids maybe marriage and will be a great mother to my kids when i have them
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either bar hopin or at COTTON EYE JOES LINE DANCIN and partyin with my friends and drinkin
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have a identical twin brother servin overseas
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your interested in talkin to me or wantin to hangout sometime and lookin for something real.you can email me at mattwalden90@yahoo.com or text me 912-464-1838 if your interested in talkin or hit me up on here:)