Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

htduc91

40 M Addison, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
ok, so here it goes, my name is Howard, I am born and raised in southern California, but as of late, iI have been in a transit of sorts. this basically means as of this posting after the new year, i am in California but then i will be relocated to Little Rock Ar for five montshs for training before finally landing in the Dallas area. I am listed as Irving, for this is where i will ultimately end up, so i figured it was a good place to start to see what was available and start an online friendship that possibly could lead to more once i land in Dallas, expected around June. I am the ultimate friend as those around me have mentioned, i am reliable, loyal, dependable, caring and helpful (kinda like the best service dog around.....lol) and of course i have a sense of humor, of which i would be the first to admit is on the dark and sarcastic side.
i am in search of friends first and then relationship, i have never been one for one nighters, or hook ups, so no worries there, i just ask that you be real, upfront and honest. i believe a great personality and an open mind and attitude is better than all else.
What I’m doing with my life
well as stated before, i am in the process of training to get a federal job, which will land me in the Dallas area so basically been thinking what my future holds, what i can expect of Dallas, and who i might meet there.... ;-)
I’m really good at
cooking, shopping and negotiating the best deal
The first things people usually notice about me
depends, if they know me then it is my personality. if they meet me while doing business my business ethics, if in person usually my humor unless you find something else then you can tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
BOOKS: lately have not really had time other than school books, but some of my favorite authors are edgar alan poe, stephen king, don pendleton, and anything funny, i usually read multiple ooks at a time for i get boring reading one unless i finish it in a marathon of reading

MOVIES:i like most types, in a past job got the opportunity to watch a lot, currently prefer action or comedies though

MUSIC:i'm currrently into country but i like all music from rock to oldies to reggae to blues but beware if im listening to classical it means please leave me alone for that is my "me" time

FOOD: i am a MAJOR FOODIE, i travel to check out new cultures and food, my experience has taught me to try everything at least twice, that way you really find out whether you like it or not or if it simply wasn't done tight the first time. if i could only pick one genre i would have to say asian
The six things I could never do without
in no particular order and besides the normal that everyone needs, my jeep, humor, cell phone, internet, friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what my future holds, what i might find in Dallas, and what is there to do ithere and with WHO.
On a typical Friday night I am
lately my typical Friday is pretty boring, staying home, gettting ready for both an upcoming cruise and the training i am going to start.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i'm a shopoholic lol, well not really private since once you meet me you will see, if i like or think one of my friends or family will like it i get it......as for other "privte things" i guess that is why they call it private you got to get to know me to find out
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 28–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
first if anything you read interests you

you aare willing to find out the real me and not just go by looks

If you are a nice outgoing fun woman with goals and a personality but also if you are tired of games and just want a truly nice guy. s

If you want to know more.........

please DO NOT message me if all you are looking for is a sugar daddy or someone who you thing will shell out cash to pay your bills while you sit at home and watch tv or play games (this had to be added since i got a few responses basically asking me to do this)