Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

huan234

37 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You never quite know where you will find me - meeting clients in NYC, playing volleyball in Venice beach, throwing a fashion event in Sao Paulo Brazil, hanging with family in Orange County.

I am a man (not a boy) if occasionally immature, love active sports even if they kick my ass most of the time, gadgets of all kinds, good friends and the beach. Okay, that's a weird laundry list - but that is me and my priorities.

So, here is where you fit in. I like girls of all kinds, but especially cute girls with a nice smile and a great heart. And I am looking for one who is okay admitting that like me - she is FINALLY ready to settle down (sorta) and find the love she deserves.

I work in online advertising for a very cool fashion site called Hypebeast and as weird as it sounds, I probably know more about fashion than most 18-year old fashionistas. Nothing turns me on more than meeting someone who has a passion for something. If it's politics, awesome. If it's art or fashion, even better. And if it's all of the above, well then we HAVE to meet.

Don't laugh but I'm currently diggin Adventure Club, Kaskade, Phoenix, Justice, Regina Spektor, Ingrid Michaelson, Rilo Kiley, and the Bird & the Bee.

IG: huan234
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
- Looking at properties on Redfin
- Trying to live a healthy lifestyle, w/o being preachy or boring about it.
- Nursing sore muscles from jumping on the sand.
- Lately…too much work…though thankfully I love my career in digital advertising. You see those ads to the left and right...yup.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
house hunting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I speak English.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Inception, all documentaries, Lakers
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, iPhone, family, Vietnamese food, friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to solve world hunger – okay, more like what I'm going to do this weekend.

And why do people include that one bad photo in their profile pics? ;) Please let me know if I did :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
loungin.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be a nerd...oh and I have an okc profile =)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are...
• A woman who is up for all of life’s adventures
• The lady who is not afraid to play footsie under mom’s dining room table
• The special somebody who might beat me in tennis but not rub it in too bad
• The One who will not make fun of me when I dance like a 1 year-old.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!