huangleec
48 San Jose, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
huangleec
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Personality: responsible, commitment, honest, caring, kind, humble, passionate, conserve, giver, family oriented, support and encourage, love kids, curious and ask a lot of questions.. volunteering, active, love nature, outdoor, recycle everything if possible...

Faith: Free soul.

Job: I am the Supply Chain Manager. I like my job. I work with the team in India, some travel and night call are required. I look myself as support, process improvement, guidance, and mentor to the team.

Interest: exercise (at least 3 to 4 times a week); rock climbing (outdoor and in the gym), running, playing volleyball (indoor and beach), biking, hiking, snowboarding, camping, travel and experience local life, photographing, gardening, cooking, dancing, music, movie, dining...

Home: I welcome friends to stay although it is not a big house. I like them to feel be at home.

Partner: Looking for positive, caring, support, true and deep connection spiritually, emotionally and physically.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying single life.. be opened, get to know people and be friend with them.
I’m really good at
Cooking
Not giving up
Support...
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Mission Impossible, Mummy, Jurassic Park, and etc..
I like to watch Broadway shows or musical and my favorite shows are Phantom of Opera, Les Miserables, Chinese Opera (Beijing Opera)
K-Love is my main music these day. I also listen to the country, classic rock, peaceful, relaxation music sometimes... Occasionally hip hop for my dance..
My favorite food is rice, soup, meat/poultry, veggies, fruits, anything made from flour..
Ginger tea and water are my main 'drink' :-)
The six things I could never do without
Heavenly Father
Freedom
Love
Family
Friends
Exercises
Cell phone
...
...
...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Connection with people, spirit, and nature
Planning the weekend activities :p
Be with Puni,
Try to retire early and volunteering/ serving the community...
On a typical Friday night I am
Rock Climbing
Have dinner and catch up with friends
Go to Church activity
out of town
Reading
see a movie with friends
go to ballroom dance with friends
You should message me if
You are honest, open, look for connection, freedom, real, and mature. You would like to join me to enjoy, explore, and growth together in spiritual, personal, and relationship. And last but not least, you have time for me ;-)
More