Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hubsingle

45 Boston, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:17pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Straightforward, sincere, creative, friendly, lovable guy. Optimistic and determined, in due course, to find a meaningful, long lasting, monogamous, romantic connection; enjoying every step along this windy path.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live in the South End and have a small architecture office down the street from my place. I enjoy living in the city and all that comes with it; eating out and socializing with friends, running along the Charles, theater, concerts etc. I also spend a fair amount of time on the outer cape (Truro, Wellfleet, Provincetown). I'm a water bug, love swimming, sailing, boating, fishing, beach and have real appreciation for the great outdoors. I love the carnivalesque qualities (more as an observer than a participant) of Provincetown.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Quite handy/mechanical, spatial and observant.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
face and eyes I guess...got good legs :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not an avid reader, but do always have a book going. Enjoy NYT, New Yorker and Globe. Love seeing movies at the Kendall, enjoy comedy, Brit flicks, documentaries, not so into sci-fi or action, but not above taking in a summer blockbuster. TV: Mad Men, Downton Abbey, Meet the Press, Greater Boston, Road Show, cooking shows. I still enjoy Sienfeld, now and again. Music: Radeohead, Coldplay, pop hits, classical, jazz, folk (dash of lesbian in me). Food: love breakfast (morning person), eating out (high and low). There are very few foods that I will not eat. Like eating healthy and indulging in sweets from time to time...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
NPR (...wow, I should give them some $)
NYT (OpEd and sunday style esp.)
Swimming in the ocean/bay/lake
Fresh summer vegetables
The great outdoors
friends/family/boys (men really)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
balancing work and play
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Driving to the Cape, or out with friends having dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blank...don't have many private things,
'cept my privates of course :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are single
are willing to meet for a beer or coffee
are fun, grounded and sensible
are comfortable with who you are
You really like my profile!