Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

huckhhr

34 M Redmond, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in the Mid-West and moved to Washington for a job. I think the mountains really brought me out here. I am pretty laid back and down to earth. I love my job and am working hard to take the next step in my career. In 2003 I lived in the Netherlands for 6 months on a study abroad program though my university.

I enjoy the outdoors, staying healthy, sports, music, travel amongst many other activities. I like to hang out with friends and my sister who recently moved to Seattle. I like to learn and try new things. I am looking for someone who shares some of the same things I do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For work I am a category manager. For life outside of work, I like to stay in shape, hang out with family/friends, ski, bike, hike/climb mountains, go to conerts/shows have fun and live life to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, hugging, laughing, skiing, cooking(just not baking), walking, sleeping, giving high fives, my job, being the big spoon, life, being a good son, brother and friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told I have pretty eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book is Born to Run, Divinci Code, Of Mice and Men and The Great Gatsby and picture books. Favorite Movies include A River Runs Through It, Dumb and Dumber, Gangs of New York, Hangover, Good Will Hunting and many more. Some favorite TV shows are Modern Family, Parenthood, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia. My music tastes vary so much. I like so much stuff and what I listen to is always changing. I love most types of food, but try to always stay healthy as much as possible.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/friends, oxygen, skiing, good food, being healthy, doing what makes me happy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, my future, things I want to do, pow turns.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really just depends on my mood. I am normally up to doing pretty much anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am right handed.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more about me.