Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

huffster1963

50 M O'Fallon, MO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:07am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would describe myself as someone who lives life with no regrets and keeps moving forward.I am a laid back and care free kind of guy who enjoys a good laugh with family and friends,life is to short for anything less.I live my life by what i call the 3 L'S LIVE,LOVE,AND LAUGH.If you are interested in getting to know me just send me an email and say hi.Good luck in your search for love and happiness.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am at a good place in my life my kids are grown and i surround myself with people who have positive attitudes.I am not looking for any drama,been there done that. I work for a great company i am a warehouse manager been there for 11 years.I enjoy being outside in the spring and summer hiking,horseback riding,swimming,going to concerts,six flags,the zoo,the lake,grilling bbq,anywhere there is a beach.I enjoy shopping,dining out,bowling,floating,these are some of the things i enjoy in life. I look at life as a journey and i want to explore as much of it as i can.All i am missing is someone to share it with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy a variety of movies from comedys to dramas to scary and susenceful to action. The music i listen to is from country to pop and rock,r&b. The food i like is mexican,seafood,cajun,thai,chinese,pizza,i like to explore and try alot of different foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family,friends,caffeine,chocolate,laughter,my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making my next move in what we call life!!!!My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually chillin at home watching a movie or out with family or friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me and see if we have a connection.