Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hugababe

51 M Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–99
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
O boy. Better fill this out if my photo doesn't convince anyone that I'm a male, a happy male, genetically manufactured to make people laugh. It may not show in my photo but I have a good heart, big feet, an athletic build, and enjoy singing in the shower. There's more but then it gets to sounding like I'm patting myself on the back. I try to let others do that by being unselfish and loving.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Luv walking my wolf....snow or summer. I'm always looking to celebrate life each day with a song, a shared story or joke, a workout on my bike, weights, rollerblades, jog, or a new dish in the kitchen. I fill in the rest of my time with something called work, but it isn't. I'm a teacher having perfected the skill of working with teens in jail with extreme behavior problems and not being attacked. Then my newest love the last few years is volunteering with 15 charities to give something back to those suffering or who didn't make it. I'm a survivor with a different story but count myself lucky. Sound Good I hope.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to people...kids and teens an listening to their stories since they enjoy listening to mine. I never doubt or hold back that I can make an ass of myself if I have a chance to make someone laugh. Singing and dancing are my real talents.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd like to believe it's my height and muscles. But no. Must be my kind eyes, warm smile facing them with words of good cheer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I still enjoy watching Seinfeld for the millionth time as I study other comedians. Law and Order plus CSI still has me hooked because of my corrections background. Never get enough of Nature documentaries. Watch an assortment of sports but not tied down by them. Read both daily newspapers religiously to use in the classroom, but my real passion is best selling nonfiction drama especially anything by Follett, Grisham, Patterson. I have an eclectic taste in music but prefer classic rock and folk.....something I can dance or sing to. Most movies are my food along with a bowl of popcorn.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Being healthy, contact with family and friends, staying busy, my bikes, my yoga mat, my kitchen, my voice, my sense of humor, my willingness not to follow rules.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make this city and world a better place.....and then I act on it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to take in either a concert, theatre plays, a movie, a variety of sporting events, or music at any pub/lounge that is playing something I enjoy listening to or dancing to. Sometimes, I just stay at home to cook ,watch TV. or call up family and friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an incurable romantic looking for a partner who enjoys any or all of : humor, music, fitness, family, art, dancing, singing, travelling, good conversation, my pet dog, and especially intimacy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are passionate about something that you want to share with me long or short term.