Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hugateddy

47 M Alameda, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a self employed and I love what I do, I found a great niche which has a social benefit for unemployed people within the construction industry. I have a lot of flexibility to spend time with someone new and travel with because I can do my job from anywhere as long as I have a cell phone and laptop. I am independent and secure in myself, and I pretty much know what I want to do for the rest of my life. Just looking for someone special to share the rewards, and support them to achieve their dreams as well. I have had my share of heartbreaks, but I am always willing to give love a chance. I find beauty in all people, and I love to laugh at life especially when it throws us a curve ball. I am an optimist at heart, and I dont complain about much.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking at ways to serve more people. Being the best supportive dad I can be to my son, and spending as much time with him as possible. Hoping to find a new partner and be the best supportive partner to spend time with as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and offering advice, organizing friends or events, brainstorming. Cooking a stuffed Salmon with crab meat and peppers, Quiche, Juicy burgers on the grill, and Lasagna! Teaching new friends how to sail, my consulting business, kids, receiving constructive criticism, being spontaneous and organized when needed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Good listener, easy nature and I get along with everybody, diplomacy, grounded, sports enthusiast, committed to social justice, romantic, love to entertain, make people feel welcomed and appreciated, always willing to help someone out in a bind, non judgmental.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - Jack London “Sea Wolf” was a book I could not put down
Movie - The Lord of the Rings was done well
Shows – Earth Wind and Fire best show of all time ever!
Music – Prince, Foo Fighters, Beastie Boys, Black Eyed Peas, Metallica, Old School R&B, Anita Baker, Squeeze, The Beeatles.
Food – Caribbean, Italian, Asian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Trips to New York and Hawaii
Zest for travel
Being outdoors (sailing, camping, playing golf, etc)
Good diverse food
Good music
Friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Meeting someone to travel with and laugh all the way
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear my heart on my sleeve
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love to entertain friends and family. You don’t mind getting your hands dirty (examples, gardening in a backyard, camping, horseback riding in Tahoe, or walking on a dusty road in Mexico), but also like to dress up. If you like to have picnic lunches or eat fancy. Like to watch sports occasionally, but does not have to schedule your life around it. Is independent and has a respect for people less fortunate. Feels good about yourself in a sun dress no matter what size you are. Thinking about having children or does not mind me having a son.