Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hugehy65

24 M Saint Joseph, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, im CJ and im finishing up my welding program in Kalamazoo and wanting to get my CNC machining degee soon. I find myself really laid back and fun, I've had no complaints from my friends. Im not really one to go out and party or hit up the bars but ill go out from time to time. I love outdoors i spend a lot of time walkubg the dog and enjoying people, 90% of the summer in the pool or at the beach with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently studying welding and CNC machining in Kalamazoo wanting to start my career making performance car parts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling people random facts about anything and everything. Making people laugh when they need it most, being a goof and having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ive seen so many movies i cant count and love all types of movies! I will read a book from time to time. My favorite TV shows are Community, New girl, and hells kitchen.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-family
-friends
-my car
-my phone
-cold pillows
-movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future in general, so many thing go through my head any given day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie at home out out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask me yourself :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for someone nice to chat with