Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

huggable_rogue

27 Blackpool, Ireland Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:18am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Be warned that I'm a big political head but more often that not just after the lols (especially when there is drink involved). As clichéd and American as it sounds I'm a down to Earth guy, sometimes I'm quite shy and pensive but always unpretentious, light hearted and considerate (it took me forever to come up with and order these adjectives so whatever that says about me.. a bit OCD or possibly a bit bipolar? I do have a habit of overthinking things but.. I'll stop now)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Been living in Cork city this past couple of years from rural Mid-Ulster.. Prior to updating living here I was trying to find my way around Dublin city and meet interesting new people along the way. Had been studying for a Masters degree in Community Education with Equality so was back at college after quite a long spell of work/ lessness after my undergrad in Geography. So at the minute I'm trying to sort out work/ life/ balance while still searching for love and lols.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. One liners. Overthinking things :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Various lengths/ styles of facial hair which I've been experimenting with long before the incarnation of hipsters (see pictures) also dat accent as I'm from the back of beyond in the North of Ireland. If you can imagine an amalgam of Belfastee, Ballymena (hi) and.. just search a Cow and a Calf on Youtube ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Read anything political, biographical etc. Would go out of my way for Irish trad sesh and have an eclectic interest in electronic tunes. Also, I have new found appreciation for B&W classics such as Night of the Hunter, Citizen Kane etc. but still have a soft spot for Arnie/ Rocky no homo ;) As you can see I was never overly 'cultured' and I'm now working on it.. went to the theatre twice this year on my own volition!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food and fine wines (sustenance and substances), books, internetz, my car (or wheels of some description) and really good company when I most need it..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The World and everything in it :D I have a thirst for knowledge/ hunger for justice but would like to enjoy myself while I'm at it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to find something more interesting than going for a 'typical' night out. My idea of a first night out would prob be to go to the movies and head out somewhere afterwards (though I'm not used to eating out but willing to give it a go.)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
MYOB ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are in anyway genuine.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!