Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

StoicLion

21 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a Northerner, raised in Massachusetts. First let me tell you I can be shy, nonchalant and passive but I am kind, sweet, happy and a kid at heart, a go with the flow kind of person and homebody, preferring living in the here and now than the future. Sometimes I can be a little hesitant to try new things but with little nudge, things will be cool. We have a cat and two sugar gliders.

I had thoughts of hopping on a plane to an exotic place like Greece or the Caribbean and check out the sights or just head nowhere in particular and see the world, that would be an adventure. It will take time for me and patience from you for me to open up to you but feel privileged because not a lot of people get to really know me. I tend to be reserved and quiet, especially around people I do not know well or just met.

I'm ISFP on the Myers-Briggs test.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working, I've been through a year in college working towards a degree in Business Administration, took a break from it to work and living with my brother and roommate. I plan to get back to college part-time, I need to find out what I want to pursue. One day I hope to be a welder. I'm a homebody so I'm pretty active on this site so if you message me I'll probably respond within the day.
I’m really good at
I finish other people's sentences.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a shaved head, accent and pretty eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - I don't read a lot of books.

Movies - I am very up-to-date on films, I have seen so many movies that I can't list them all so here's a few mentions: The Hangover, Project X, This is the End,
Hunger Games, Skyfall, Minority Report, Dark Knight, Pacific Rim, Gravity, Anchorman.
(I don't like films based on real life events.)

TV - Revolution, Elementary, CSI, Last Resort, House, Dual Survival, Impractical Jokers, Red vs Blue, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Game of Thrones, Black Sails, Walking Dead

Music - If I hear a song from a show or a movie I will download that song, typical genres: Rock, Beat, Dance, Electric, a little hip-hop, Pop, R&B, Soul, Trance. And Lorde

Food - I love Italian, I can be adventurous when the situation calls for it.
The six things I could never do without
My future significant other
Family
Friends
Delicious Food
Fun
Electronics
Hot Shower
Hummus
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where will I be in the future, how will I get there. What man I would be if I took a different path. Friends from a long time ago, where they are and what they're doing with their lives or actors.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home and sleeping in, watching a movie or tv show, playing xbox or going out for fun. Going to a nightclub, I think there's something spiritual about raves.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for a serious relationship, you want to take the time to build it. We can have fun together.