Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hughesgrrl87

45 Disney, OK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not your average Grrl. Tattoo canvas, bibliophile, Christian pagan, poly-amorous, bi and open to new ideas and adventures. Love intellectual conversation and can be kind of nerdy and crafty on occasion. Don't let what's on the surface fool you. This river runs deep...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living each day a it comes, taking charge of my own life and trying to make others happy. Ready and waiting for the next new adventure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Massages! Oh and I am a pretty good listener, lover and friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My aloofness (is that even a word?), my eyes, my ass...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Way too many to list. I love horror, thrillers, suspense, true crime, bugs bunny, Godzilla and Monty Python. I am pretty open to most kinds of music although my soul grooves to alternative rock, classic rock and 90's grunge. Food can be a sensual experience like no other. I like most types and love to try new flavors and cultural expressions. Definitely NOT a liver and onions grrl though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order: good books, my cats, my ink, awesome music, true friends, and chocolate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I will have to get back to you on that one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either relaxing at home with a glass of wine and a good book or hanging with my friends where ever we decide to roam.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been collared...go ahead - ask me...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't afraid to open your mind, experience life on the other side and have a good time.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!