Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hughey307

60 M Greenville, SC

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've had a pretty good ride so far.Some things I would have done differrent some things I would probally change,but yesterdays gone,todays here,and I hope tomorrow comes.I would like to meet some one to talk with,do things with and be friends. I like doing all types of things from just watching T.V. to going out.I love downtown Greenville.Falls park is beautiful.I like all kinds of music old southern rock,blues,country.I like taking long walks,hiking,bout anything to do with water.I love the mountians and also the beach.I am a real country man.If you don't like country you probally won't like me.I talk real country.I don't relize how country until I record something and play it back.I was born in Spartanburg and lived around this area all my life.I live in Greenville now and have for the past 30 or so years.This is just a little about me.I am honest and don't like games.My name is David if you like send me a message and I will be glad to talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just got this laptop so I spend alot of time on utube looking up different music.I love playing guitar and always trying to learn new things and stlyes.I try to stay busy,but like a little down time too.I try to excersize at least 3 or 4 times a week,notice I said try.I have 5 grown children and 8 grandchildren with one more on the way due in OCT.I like trying new things.I like good conversation.I go to the Libary a good bit and like to read.I don't think I'm doing to good on what I'm doing with my life sounds like I'm still doing a self-summary.I have a 1987 pontiac firebird and enjoy working on it.I love thrift stores and yard sales.I guess I'm trying to find someone to share in doing things with our lifes .I am new at this computer stuff but the kids say go for it so here I am.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea,but when I talk theres no denying I'm country.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading James Patterson,Nevada Barr.I like all kinds of music listen to a lot of blues,old southern rock.Like to watch big bang thearoy duck dynasty,pawn stars,and american pickers
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
time with my children and grand children,good food,honesty,good memorys,music and my guitar.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the things I would like to do and things to come.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usally relaxing watching a little T.V. or listening to music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
maybe later
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are honest don't like drama and would like a true friend to share some good times and conversation.If you would like to just message each other to see where it goes thats fine too.