Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hughgong

35 Valparaiso, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I came from a small town. Basically a country boy. I got tired of big city and so decided to move to the corn field Indiana.

I am a laid back guy. I may not speak a lot at the beginning. But you will find that I really like to talk to people when the ice is melting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Live everyday of my life.

Okay, I admit it's a too big topics. I may never find the answer for all my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really at Geography. I can easily tell the name if you give me the shape of a country. Of course, the country doesn't include those tiny Caribbean countries.

I like to read Wiki. My friends always say I remember "junk" knowledge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Quiet and you tell me the rest ...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies: Terminator 1 & 2.

I basically like all kinds of criminal shows: CSI(not including Miami), Bones, Criminal Minds, Glee, Supernatural, Fringe, Doctor Who, Game of Thrones, etc.

Prefer rock music, however, listen to all kinds of music if feel it my type. But no hip-hop, no offense, just no my type.

Almost don't read any book after the Internet wad invented. Just kidding. I still needed to read my textbooks when I was in the graduate school.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Driving without a cell
2. My parents
3. Internet
4. Laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What will happen to me in 5 years?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I will go out for a decent dinner and conversation with my colleagues.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am easy to get cold feet. However, once it starts, I will do it without hesitation.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet someone down to earth.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!