Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hugomezo

26 M Tulsa, OK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Management
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
v2.17 (shortened it up a bit)

My name is Hugo. I'm originally from California. I enjoy running, hiking, longboarding, traveling, exploring/hanging out downtown, anything art related, learning/self educating, trying new things, and spontaneity!

I enjoy staying as active as I possibly can with my busy schedule, but I also enjoy the occasional night in to relax and unwind.

ENFP former INFJ

Note: I know this profile doesn't show it, but I love sarcasm and wittiness and am a bit of both myself! (In person, not in writing haha)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currantley training for my first marathon which will be the Route 66 Marathon here in Tulsa this November. I'm also thinking about picking up biking so I can participate in some duathlons.

Whenever I get the chance, I like to get creative in my garage. I'd like to think I'm pretty creative and I attempt to creat "art" haha. I mostly work with wood and scrap metal.

In terms of my career; I've been with the same company for 7 years now and am currently working my way through the management ranks. (Pepsico)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I know this is going to sound nerdy, but I'm really good at solving Rubik's cubes pretty fast. All sizes. From a 2x2 or a standard/classic 3x3 all the way to a 7x7.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told multiple time my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dante's inferno, things fall apart, Steve Jobs, I know this is strange, encyclopedias. I honestly prefer non-fiction.

Movies: Star Wars, Harry Potter, black swan, inception, Django unchained, X-Men, I bunch of classics from the 80's and 90's. . .

Shows: Seinfeld, breaking bad, the office, parks and rec, Big Bang, new girl, always sunny, nature and nova on PBS, documentarys.

Music: it depends on my mood; mostley indie stuff that the majority of people have never heard of. My current addiction is a group named Putity Ring. Besides indie stuff; rock, some hip hop (picky), anything but country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Running shoes
Longboards
iPhone/headphones
My dogs
Working with my hands
Nature/the outdoors.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, like most.
What to build next.
Work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully downtown. I don't really like plans (unless it's First Friday). Whatever comes up is what I do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was in a relationship with a vegetarian for over 4 years. I still do a double take whenever I see a girl eating meat. Haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You found anything I said interesting or would like to know more. There is a lot more to me than what is contained in these boxes. . .

I'm also always down for intelligent conversation.