Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hugosauce

27 M Fort Worth, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just this guy. I over think things and have a weird sense of humor.

I'm ready for new friends and experiences. Also, I'm not really a sports guy, and my car knowledge isn't very impressive. I like books, though.

I work full-time for a wine and spirits distributor. I also go to school, and am a single parent. Needless to say, I'm kind of a busy guy. When I have time to waste, I'm usually making music, going out with friends, or trying to throw myself into whatever hobby I've decided to take up. Lately, it's been jogging. Oh, and I'm also a self-proclaimed musician. Aren't we all, though?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Things. Important things. Maybe I'll tell you all about it sometime.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computer stuff. Guitar playing. Chivalry. Wine tasting. Puzzles. Fixing things. Building things. Hiding my video game addiction. Babying my dog.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses? Yeah, that's probably it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Shel Silverstein, Douglas Adams, Stephen King, Pablo Neruda, Charles Bukowski...

Directors: Quentin Tarantino, Edgar Wright, Stephen Spielberg, STANLEY KUBRICK X1000

Artists: Elliott Smith, Arcade Fire, Postal Service, Neutral Milk Hotel, Beatles, Sublime... So many musics.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the numbers one through six.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm going to spend my money once I win the powerball (probably drugs).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being a typical person on a Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once stabbed a guy's hand (by mistake).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't take yourself too seriously, and are comfortable in your own skin. If we hang out there will probably be singing involved.