Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hugybear13

63 M Buford, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:04am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Slightly used ex-husband of 19 yrs, due to an indiscretion on her part, well trained, loves children, house broken, loves to cook - like breakfast in bed, good with power tools, always puts toilet seat down, funny, witty and considered excellent personal security :)
In order to find my mate I took a look at the men's profiles here to see if' I was missing anything in mine. Well, I got three winks and I think I have a date with this guy on Fri. LOL
My word is my most valued possession and treasure [traditional] values, virtues and [honesty] above all. I love pleasing my mate in many ways because the rewards are great and everlasting. Encouraging others and promoting happiness is a quality that I cherish.
I am a well traveled professional Nationally and Internationally with varied interests and tastes. Some of my favorite restaurants are Pacifico, S.F , Harvest House, Colorado Springs, Victors Cafe, Miami and Studebaker Manssion in South Bend. I like art on the wall and off. Tattoos don't define me, being a Dad does. They enhance me, they are, as a friend once said, "my shields" I worked for IBM for 12 yrs, built, operated and sold a very successful restaurant, The Cuban Cafe in Boca Raton, Fl.. Raced bicycles, avid SCUBA w/600+ dives (at 200 fsw no one can hear you SCREAM!). Took a 6 mo. 2 wheel cross country ride which BTW other than seeing the kids born was the best. I've studied in Spain and finished at Queens Col. NY.
Lived in South Fl. since 74' Before moving to Orlando 6 yrs. ago to be closer to my girl and two boys age 22, 20 and 18. Now grown I call Buford my home.

I am loyal, devoted, and loving
What I’m doing with my life
Wondering what I'll be when I grow up :)
I’m really good at
Breakfast in bed
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not a big reader other than The Bible but sonnet 29 comes to mind, I like Bill. Action adventure movies, from 1812 overture to Marylin (whata freak) and anything home cooked with love
The six things I could never do without
My Faith, my children, Family, an SO, friends, French Toast
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If Superman is bullet proof, why does he keep ducking when they throw a gun at him? How mdoes he shave? Why doesn't Tarzan have a beard? Does the refrigerator light really go out when you close the door? Zup with the "fesh frozen" labels, is it fresh or frozen?. Why do people want everything? .....where'd they put it?
If Walmart is lowering their prices every day, why isn't anything free yet?
On a typical Friday night I am
Hummm, leme see....Ah yes! No, that's not it.....hummmm, OH!!! ...no, no, that's not it either. IDUNO? wana come out and play?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to be a Conservative Republican and used to own a green Gremlin -bwahahahaha
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 49–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You like................place comment here---> ____________.