Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

huixian_tacoXD

20 F Roy, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
i am a chill girl who is a little awkward and quiet when i first meet people. i am very committed to the people i love, and i try my best to keep them happy. i am a christian and im looking for that one person that i can share my faith and my life with. i love to laugh and i love adventures. animals are my love and i cant imagine living with out dogs. i live in the middle of the forest so i love the fresh air, i love the lakes, and i love camping.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now i am attending college and working as a Mary Kay beauty consultant. my major is arts, media and culture, and I have no clue where im going with it. i am on a journey to find out who god wants me to be and i am enjoying the ride :)
I’m really good at
art and writing. i like to think i'm good with helping people with their troubles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very perceptive and great with giving advice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love to many books too recount them all, i love action movies like the avengers i am a huge star trek fan, star wars too. sometimes i can sit through a chick flick... sometimes. i love ncis, criminal minds, the walking dead, psych, and more. i'm half Chinese and my mom is the greatest cook so that explains food.
The six things I could never do without
my friends, family, books, god, dogs, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who i think my true love will be and who god knows he will be
On a typical Friday night I am
running around driving with the windows down blasting country music :p catching a late movie, going to eat, and getting ice cream with friends and family
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you are a christian, think family is one of the most important things in the world, value education, love art, love animals, are funny, spontaneous, gentlemanly, and sweet.