Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hulahoopmania

38 Shrub Oak, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:12pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easygoing, free spirited individual. A perfect match for me would be a Beautiful Soul... someone who is down to earth, enjoys the outdoors, and loves dancin to good music.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just recently moved back to NY to spend time with my family after living an adventurous life in Colorado for the past 12 years. I am a PreSchool teacher. I currently work with 1-2 year olds but am going back to school for my Masters in Early Childhood Education in the fall.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the beauty in the simple things.... and Hacky Sacking lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my eyes and my smile... and they always say I smell really good too,,, Seriously
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My all time favorite movie is THE GOONIES...My favorite kind of books are the ones that take me on a journey in the lives of all types of spiritual or enlightening people. My favorite show would have to be The Amazing Race. As far as music, the list goes on and on.... Wanna dance? Italian and Thai food are my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Family 2 Friends 3.Luna (my dog) 4 Music 5.Laughter 6.Sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I wanna do when i grow up ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing with friends and family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I ve been told that I hum in my sleep
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to :)