huleta
26 Kokomo, IN
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
huleta
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am fun, funny, and I like to be the life of the party.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a recent grad from the University of Indianapolis, and in a manager training program for nations largest Truck/Car leasing company. I am also currently studying for the GMAT for Grad School. When I am not busy I like to play golf, hike, camp, fish, try craft beers, hang out with my friends and family.
I’m really good at
To be honest I am good at everything I do.
But in all honesty I am good at making people laugh, knowing useless facts, and sarcasm.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height I am 6'3" and my green eyes.
So it's safe to say that I am tall dark and handsome.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my favorite books are Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, A Song of Ice and Fire Series, Freakonomics, The Hobbit, and the Lord of the Rings Trilogy

Movies that i enjoy are: Star Wars, Anchorman, The Wall, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Eastern Promises, Office Space, The Big Lebowski , and the Batman Trilogy.

I have a very eclectic taste in music, i enjoy pretty much all genres besides country music. Some of my favorite bands include Phish, Pink Floyd, Kid Cudi, Arctic Monkeys, Modest Mouse, Pretty Lights, Electric Wizard, The Black Keys, Kings of Leon, My Morning Jacket, Bon Iver, Bassnectar, The Sword, A$AP Rocky, Kendrick Lamar, Twiddle, The Werks, The String Cheese Incident, Greensky Bluegrass

Some of my favorite foods are sushi, thai, mexican, and chinese

My favorite things to watch on television are NCAA basketball and football, MLB, NFL, NBA, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Workaholics, It's Always Sunny, Parks and Recreation, Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, American Horror Story, and Breaking Bad
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music
4. Music Festivals
5. Money
6. iPhone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Becoming successful, getting into a good MBA program in Chicago or Indianapolis, and finding a woman that appreciates my humor and likes me for who I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging out with friends and having a few beers. But sometimes I like to stay in and watch a movie or read a book.
You should message me if
You have a good sense of humor
Enjoy having a good time
You are cute
More