Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 M El Paso, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:05am
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, hows it going!
I am a native borderland'er growing up between Mexico and the United States. I am an architectural candidate and a designer of many traits. Yoga practitioner, a bicycle enthusiast.. Have an older brother and a younger sister and, guess I love the fam.!
Spent the past 5 years in San Francisco and the Bay Area completing graduate school and doing some work as well.
What I’m doing with my life
I am back home helping out in the family business and working towards independent endeavors. Doing freelance work.. living that risky life of handling things by myself.
Spending time between jrz, ep and santa fe.
I’m really good at
questioning and making friends.

..not grammar.
The first things people usually notice about me
my glasses? haha I dont know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: any book that feeds and nurtures my creativity. preferably through visuals, I approve.

movies: I am into all sorts of "mind" and "human kind" exploration movies. movies that explore the future and nature of the human being, future civilizations.. "sci-fi" movies.. technologically advanced movies; and good humor.

shows: that 70s show, friends.. the basics, I think. stuff that is light and easy to watch.. oh! workaholics. haha.

music: METAL! kidding. but, yes. rock, electronic, progressive, experimental, good beat kind of stuff..
check this tune ->

food: love food. anything warm and filling will do, according to the mood
The six things I could never do without
paper, penss, earphones, my phone, my bike.. water?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
thinking on how to improve shit.

on design, on how we as humans live, on what I like and what I dont..

..I spend a lot of time thinking on how to enjoy life in an equilibrated way, "everything with moderation, including moderation".
On a typical Friday night I am
thinking about the most private thing I am willing to admit..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have no typical Friday nights.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you'd like to go for a nice bicycle ride. nothing fancy involving bike shorts and gear, or hardcore like mountain biking (nothings against either ). can really be just city site-seeing. maybe end up at the park and enjoy a cold one after..
(happy to teach someone how to ride a bicycle too.)
You'd like to go to a yoga class together.
You'd like to do some sort of outdoorsy activity on a saturday/sunday morning.
you'd like to go get lost and snap some cool photographs.