Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

humberlad

38 M Pickering, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"But that joke isn't funny anymore. It's too close to home. And it's too near the bone. It's too close to home. And it's too near the bone"...

All I want in want in life is someone to go to the movies with, eat fast food with, and once in a while, get drunk and maybe a little high with and talk, talk, talk with.

I think alternative type females and "boyish" women are the coolest human beings on this island Earth, but am down to hangout with anyone and everyone.

I think I'm more or less asexual at this point and I'm not really looking for more than friends (well the idea of the occasional hug and hand holding works for me, but not much more).

I'm super nice and would love someone to be nice to, who would be nice to me back... sounds simple as I sit here typing it.

Kind of stuck in an abusive situation (willing to talk about it / message about it) and a new friend would really feel like a lifeline to me at the moment.

Another thing that I'm missing right now, is someone to throw the football with or kick the soccer ball with. I used to love doing both for hours on end.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on being a writer for television and film and working a retail job to make bills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
drinking way too much diet cola...

txting at work...

txting while messed up...

drinking diet cola while txting...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My awesome hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Hakka Chinese food, Japanese Pancakes, burgers, but I'm always looking to expand the stuff I eat. I'd love for someone to introduce me to vegetarian / vegan cuisine.

Movies, too many to mention. Really anything "genre," same with TV.

Looking for someone to re-watch the Danish series "Kingdom" with. It's exactly like ER meets nothing you've ever seen.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, my dog, my computer, my phone, my freedom (probably should have been first).

Why six things?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make the things I want in life a reality and how create the kind of relationships I want.

How to turn online relationships into real world relationships.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleep, cause I'm fucking tired from working so much!!!

I'd rather be with you my hypothetical cool new friend!

Messing around on the net... http://cries-for-help-o-rama.tumblr.com/
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm 38 and I live at home, temporary measure.

If you want to organize a mob to drive me to the edge of town (Ajax?!), I'll fully understand.

Also, I'm thinking of starting a stuffed animal collection.

Double also, sometimes I like Facebooks posts more out of a sense of obligation than actual enjoyment.

Triple also, I watch a lot of Russian soccer despite my concerns over the treatment of LGBT people in Russia :(

Final also, as much as I'd like to find someone and as hard as I look, I don't feel like there's anyone out there looking for me :(
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–100
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're nice and kind, and like dying hair, or want to go jean jacket shopping or get shwarma, or go to a soccer game, or go on adventures, or go to the zoo, or ....?

You should probably just message me.

Also, I "like" for dyed hair.