Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

humblehearted25

27 M Anaheim, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 26 years old and looking for that "dream job". I currently do a couple of internships/volunteer things for an entertainment firm and an eating disorder/body image awareness nonprofit and work as a data entry clerk. I enjoy what I do and I'm good at it, but always looking for a bigger role and something that will get me out of where I'm currently at.

I'm a big sports fan. San Francisco Giants and the Boston Celtics are my team. I love rock music and I love going to concert.s I'm a big movie fan, with horror being my favorite genre, and that could explain why I love working at the entertainment firm as they deal with a lot of horror related activities. I also love going hiking and doing something active. I'm finally starting to feel comfortable with myself and am trying to be as active as possible.

I'm looking for someone who enjoys having fun and enjoys life. I admit, I'm not where I would like to be in life, though I hope to change that by the end of the year. With that, I don't mind if you don't have everything together either, as long as you know what you want and are trying to get there. I would love to find someone who enjoys movies, loves music, and likes to laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, just gaining experience. I really wish I used my college experience to get internships and advance my career, so I'm making up for lost time. The last 3 years, on and off, I've been helping this nonprofit grow and it's really made big steps with a lot of amazing programs and new partnerships. This past year, I jumped on a project with an entertainment firm and they have been doing really well. While I'm still with both companies, I am looking for something that pays the bills a bit better so I can get a car (currently carless) and so I can move to a one bedroom apartment. I'm finally getting closer to my goal as I should be able to move this summer and maybe by winter have at least something to ride along with.
I’m really good at
Being a friend. I'm a great listener and take the time to get to know someone and want to know about their life. I also think I'm a pretty decent cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty shy and quiet. Once I get to know someone and open up, though, I'm very talkative and funny
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I enjoy reading, but haven't had the time between putting in applications and working.

Music: The Pretty Little Reckless, Rob Zombie, Rise Against, Disturbed, Jimmy Eat World, Skillet, Taylor Swift, Evanescence, Tom Petty, Lady Antebellum, The Band Perry, Black Sabbath, Papa Roach, Mumford and Sons.

TV: how I met your mother, men at work, Franklin and bash, pretty little liars, Monday night raw, walking dead, Degrassi, American Horror Story

Movies: dazed and confused, house of 1000 corpses, back to the future, the avengers, Ted, American Mary, Dead Hooker in a Trunk, Donnie Darko, Evil Dead, Halloween, Texas Chainsaw Massacre, Toy Story, Up, X-Men, and any good horror or comedy film
The six things I could never do without
God
Family
Friends
Phone
Music
Entertainment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and where I want my life to take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not so much private, just something I hate admiting. Since being laid off a year and a half ago (July 2012) had to move back with the parents and also do not drive. So I'm currently working my ass off to find a couple of jobs or THE job so I can move out and then get a car. I know, not the most attractive thing, but I do have clear goals and will accomplish them.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to get to know me, you think we are a good match, and if you are up for some fun. Also if you are looking for a midnight movie buddy, Disneyland friend, concert goer, or church hopper.