Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

humbleniceguy

48 M La Habra, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Rather not say
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a caring loving full time father to 1 wonderful 14 yr old daughter. I can be shy at first but warm up nicely to the right situations. I am told I am one of the nicest guys around. I am not very good at self summary unless I am getting to know one another. I don't take a lot of good pictures of myself, I am usually the one holding the camera. But I would be glad to send you a fresh new pic upon request.
I will come out and be up front, I was born deaf in both ears, although many people think I lost my hearing over the years. I can speak just like everyone else and I have very good hearing with my hearing aid. Yes I can use the phone like ajust about everyone.

I would like to point out that this is a "dating or find your match site" so it comes to my attention that I find it funny how many views I get yet so few emails! I understand it is customary the guy usually is the one that should make the 1st move. But since this is an open site for women as well as men, I don't see why it should be so hard for the women to take a step or shot at approaching someone they see and like from this site or any other dating site for that matter.
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy watching softball for my daughter's team. I like to do a lot of things in life. I take about 3 trips to Vegas each year for visits to a family member.
I’m really good at
Bowling, was once a Semi pro Bowler. I retired after bowling 25 yrs and accomplished quite a bit. Anyone want a lesson? Coaching or training some softball skills.
I try to have a good sense of humor and I would say I am fair at that! So I am told I'm a good kisser.
Work well with my hands, decent handyman to have around.
Cooking, I do have a few things I can cook well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am not sure, why don't you tell me!! Athough, Sometimes I hear that I am a super dad! And occasionally I hear I have nice eyes.
And that I wear a hearing aid, but they find it surprising that I am deaf.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Like a long list of movies which range from Notebook to Star Wars, mostly action and drama type movies and any kind of comedy. Some of my favorites include The Professional, Heat, The Bourne Series, Tombstone, The Hangover, Money Pit! Titanic, Rounders, The Score. Edward Norton is an incredible actor just watch The Score. Recently saw Moneyball great movie.
TV- CSI - Vegas or NY not Miami, The Mentalist, NCIS LA, Elementary, Two and a half Men (the original), Many of the old comedy shows from the past. Like to go to live comedy shows or live music events.
Enjoy Baseball, Football both TV or live (if LA had a football team)!!! Oh and of course College Softball really fun to watch/
Fantasy Footbal Whoo hooo!!
Go Angels !!!
Broncos, and Saints !!!
Like Mexican, Italian, good Steaks, Sushi, nothing wrong with a nice BLTA sandwhich either! Or a great delicious Salad.
The six things I could never do without
1 You !!!
2 My Daughter
3 good music
4 good food
5 everyday laughter
6 Love & Happiness, these go together as 1
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who will be the lucky one to share it with. The future of my daughter as she grows up.
Making new memories with that special lady who comes in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes I wonder to myself when is my Friday nights going to be started off with a wonderful date (could be with you)?
Help me make my typical Fridays into exciting Fridays and something to look forward to after a long week!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When the right Lady comes around, you will learn my private thing(s). Telling it here will not make it private anymore!!!

SHHH, I want to get out of this online dating for good!!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think Mr Bean is funny!! (Not required)
If you don't mind dating a single father who is a genuine down to earth and honest guy.
Feel free to contact me to learn much more about me, let's see what happens. I know that freinds can also be made though this as well.
Or Just message me because you want to, maybe you want to meet and go out..
Happy searching!!!