Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

humor58

60 F Raleigh, NC

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 50–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love the beach, walking, riding my bike, reading books, & listening to music. I have both children & grandkids so I like big grown kids & little rugrats. I like pets but don't have any at this time. I belong to a Methodist Church & go almost every Sun. We have both traditional & contemporary services. I like the contemporary service best because of the music. I'm crazy about the beach & love to go year round whenever I can. I participate in several of the walks for different causes every year. My bike is self propelled so I stay away from really steep inclines. I enjoy music & work part time in the summer at the outdoor amphitheaters for fun as well as compensation. I love a lot of different types of music. I'm a member of a book club that meets once a month that is all female for now (why don't you join & spice up our life).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just try to wake up & be happy it's a new day.
If I don't like the situation I'm in say as far as friends or jobs, I try to change it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
bookkeeping & finances & making people smile
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm sweet & easy to talk to about whatever. I'm a very easy going laid back person.......more a follower than a leader.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books-mystery, scary, humourous, nonfiction stories
movies-along the same line as books
music-classic rock, blues, jazz, some country rock, comtemporary Christian
Food-Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, Italian, plain old American-try to eat healthy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
family
friends
beach
telephone or some type of communication device
chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how in the world I'm ever going to be able to afford to retire....I've been checking out some boxes & have my place under the bridge picked out
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is absolutely no telling. I don't usually know what I'm doing until I'm getting ready to do it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would not admit to anything private on a public site
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to & think it might be fun to meet