Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Melbourne, FL Woman


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:33pm
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Working on university
Doesn’t want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for a committed, long-term relationship. I'd prefer to meet someone relatively local ~ I am also not looking for text 'pen pals', thanks.

I am a funny, generous, articulate, tough, just a smidge OCD, dog-lover, slightly fluffy but fairly active (exercise 3-7x a week), smart, outspoken, strong-willed mature woman. I have curves and I have some cajones, as well. I speak fluent sarcasm, love comedy roasts and practical jokes. I always want things to be fair. I am a Phillies fan. I love getting tattoos. I have red hair and blue eyes. I am a part-time student with a full time job, so I stay busy. My children are grown and I love them very much, but don't have much interest in having/raising more children. I will answer any question you have with honesty. I have nothing to hide. :)

I would be most attracted to a confident man, who is near my age, funny and likes to do some of the fun things I like: kayaking, beachwalking, bicycling, volleyball, baseball games, concerts, great meals and good conversations. I don't drink often, so I'm not a barfly (hence trying alternative methods of meeting people) but do love a day or night on a deck somewhere with good friends and a couple beers or glass of wine. I am fairly intelligent and conversational and would appreciate the like. I despise 'pet names'. Must love dogs. I am most attracted to men near my age. I love a wide span of music from classic rock to funk to 80's ballads to DMB to some new music. I am very affectionate when the chemistry is there. I am looking for a man who doesn't mind taking some time to get to really know another. I am looking for an intellectual and emotional connection. I am looking for my best friend. .

I am an outgoing introvert...if you know what that really means, it goes a long way towards understanding how I tick. If you'd like to know, I'm happy to explain. :)

Chemistry doesn't always have everything to do with looks. I like to meet all different looking people. Sometimes people I might not find attractive in pictures, I end up having great chemistry with, or vice-versa. However, humor is a must. Beards and nice eyes are just a really nice bonus. :)

I am up front about who I am, and I may not be everyone's cup of tea and that is so ok - I can take rejection gracefully. Please like yourself enough to do the same.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I go to school and work and volunteer when I can.

Looking for my Ted Mosby.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving advice.
Looking at the other side of a situation.
Loving my loved ones.
Having fun.
Helping people.
Raising kids. (even though I birthed none of my own)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
I am a smartass.
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Stephen King, anything about true crime, non-fictional murder mysteries, biographies, historical stories and always up for suggestions. I do like horror movies and mafia movies, but can always do a comedy...I LOVE "The Ladies Man", "Grandma's Boy" and "Old School". (Don't judge me monkey.)

Music? Bring it on. I can't take heavy rap or screaming noise metal. Other than that, I'll take it all.

Food. I like sushi and seafood. I'm not a fan of chicken. I only eat beef if it's really tender and rare. Cheeseburgers rock. I like everything involved in getting breakfast at a diner. I am Italian so I was spoiled growing up with a dad who kicks ass in the kitchen. I do like salads, pizza is good and I love ice cream in the summer.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My loved ones
My cell phone (because my memory is trash and I get lost alot)
Mind Food
Food, Air, etc.
Lemon flavored Pez and Starburst.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next?!?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Maybe Out. Maybe In. Maybe working. Maybe dancing, maybe singing. There is no 'typical'.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once paid good money for a Milli Vanilli concert. It wasn't my money, but still...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are cool. You live and let live. You are nice. You are funny. You are friendly and honest. You are not possessive or controlling. You don't endanger yourself or others. You are independent. You don't suck. You aren't perfect. You don't expect me to be.