Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

humorousscholar

31 Fall River, MA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My biggest passions in life are health, spirituality, helping others, and reading/writing. Meditation, reading, and writing help me feel connected to my inner self. Through these hobbies I have learned the importance of living in the moment and enjoying the small things in life. I have always loved helping others , whether it was through my days as a teacher, working at a nursing home, or being part of a mentor program, I have always done my best to lend a helping hand. I am also pursing a part time career as a real estate agent. I am also an avid traveler. I will explore most places at least once, however the warmer the better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm working at a public library, while starting up a career as a realtor. Also, I will be going for a master's degree either in counseling or library science. In addition, I am in the process of looking to buy a home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been told that I am a pretty good writer and an even better bowler.... how sexy... from time to time I can write a neat essay or short story. I can also make people laugh from time to time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My charming nose or smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Frequency, The Secret, Think and Grow Rich, and the Alchemist

Movies: Billy Madison, Rocky 4, The Pursuit of Happiness, Girl Next Door, and Space Jam .... no I am not kidding
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Food
3) Water
4) Exercise
5)Laughter
6) My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
spiritual topics such as destiny, souls, meditation, and I love reading books about self-improvement and new fiction as well.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either listening to a band, dancing ( like a salsa stallion), or going out to eat with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I see dead people
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for someone who has a kind heart and a good listener. It would be nice to meet someone who is patient, understanding, and caring. Also, a sense of humor goes a long way. I love to joke and goof around , so to have someone who can do the same makes a relationship that more enjoyable. I like for someone to be assertive, yet shows compassion. Someone who likes to travel but doesn't mind taking it easy from time to time. Say what you mean and mean what you say.