Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hunalee

48 F Arlington, VA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
As a 7th generation Washingtonian, who lived in LA & Santa Barbara for nine years, I am happy to be here again enjoying all our Nation's Capital has to offer.

If you've read the 5 Languages of Love by Gary Chapman...mine are Words of Affirmation and Physical Touch. I melt when complimented and love to be touched. Are you into PDA?
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying all that my 14 year old son and 13 year old twin boys are teaching me! Working hard on self discovery; improving myself everyday spiritually, emotionally, and physically. I desire a heterosexual, available man (on all levels) who will create space in his life for a mutually exclusive relationship with me :)

Study yoga, meditation, live music, art museums, travel, boating (don't have one...but love it), beach.
I’m really good at
Listening, dropping everything to help someone, cuddling, taking road trips, going to concerts and listening to live music, swimming in the ocean, Severn River (yuk sometimes), Chesapeake Bay, and every beach I can get to on the Hawaiian Islands. I love to act silly and have fun!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
My confidence (some say) or my hair (others say).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I like spiritual enlightenment, and self discovery
Movies: The Departed (any Scorsese) , The Other Guys, The Hangover, most Star Wars, Forrest Gump, Bladerunner, Napoleon Dynomite, The Wrestler, and lots others, of course
Food: Crabs, well, almost any seafood, Mexican and Italian
Music: Some Favs are-Jack White (White Stripes, Dead Weather, Raconteurs), Iggy Pop& Stooges, Sarah McLaughlin, Modern Lovers, The Cure, The Kills, The Smiths, Led Zeppelin, Rolling Stones, The New York Dolls, Velvet Underground, British Pop-Artic Monkeys, Oasis, The Rakes, etc., Tori Amos, Sex Pistols, Cibo Matto, Ryan Adams, Peter Bjorn & John, Beck, Nirvana, Eddie Vedder, Kate Bush, Justin Nozuka, The Police, Dead Kennedys, Dar Williams, Mazzy Starr, Robert Johnson, Son House, Gospel Buegrass, Old Country and so much more!!!
The six things I could never do without
God, my family, friends, the beach, music, NPR, and ice cream.
On a typical Friday night I am
When my boys are not with their dad every other weekend, we do family stuff that they define as chillaxin', goin' out, playin' games, and 'aw mom! (chores).

My time alone is also chillaxin' and goin' out (no games or mommy here!!!).
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 37–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You like live music, dancing, acting silly, being near a body of water (ocean, etc.), unafraid to give and receive love, road trips in any type of vehicle (including motorcycle), exploring new places, and relaxing watching movies or cuddling.

****One more thing...I do not consider texting, sexting, calling and not leaving voicemail, online chatting, and emails a great way to get to know someone...I do partake in these, however, call me ol' school...but a nice conversation face to face or on the telephone does it for me ****

** Oh, no booty calls please -- and no long distance dating for me :) ***