Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jwest313

35 M Pittsburgh, PA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thanks for stopping by! So, I just moved to Pittsburgh a little over a year ago for a promotion at work and realized that its much more difficult to meet people in a new city than I originally imagined. I thought I would check this out to see if I can meet good people through an app on my phone. Makes sense, right? Hey, you did it too! :-) So, my favorite things in life are boating, biking, traveling, golf, and most importantly spending time with family and friends. I am at a point in my life where I realize that I've spent so much of my time focused on my career, that I'm 34 and still single. While I'm still very career focused, my job comes with a lot of flexibility (which means I'm not a workaholic).

I believe in the pay it forward method, and will do anything for anyone expecting nothing in return. I feel like someone would do it for me if I needed, and it makes me feel good. If you've ever told a guy that they were too nice, I'm probably not the guy for you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making myself better everyday and keep striving for success in all aspects of my life.

I love to workout, I'm addicted! People tell me I'm nuts daily, but I really don't care. Plus, I don't know many people here. What else am I going to do with my time?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh!! It's my favorite thing to do!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My magnetic personality. Just kidding, I don't really know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Yes

Come on, does anyone really read these lengthy lists? Ain't nobody got time fo dat!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Car
-Cell Phone
-Family
-Friends
-Shaggy (my dog)
-La Fitness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When will I find "the one". :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I just lay low at home, and other times I'm closing the bar. I am over the club scene, but enjoy drinks with friends at a more casual bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My right foot is bigger than my left
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I find that reading this part of people's profiles tells you what their last boyfriend didn't have. I love when people write stuff like "if you aren't a psycho, and you have a real job" here. :-)

You should message me if you're fun and find exercising and being healthy a priority in your life.

Oh and I have to add this, you should message me if you actually want to meet. I <3 text messaging, but I'm not a 16 year old girl. I would like a little more than that. Lol!