Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hungrybee

26 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Heya peeps....

I'm a really nice, generous, down to earth kind of girl. I love a laugh, a beer down the pub, chilling out with mates and just kicking it.

I am curious, restless and accomodating. I love reading, spending time on my own and with other people. One of my favourite tv shows at the moment is Masterchef. I'm not a great cook, I just love reality tv.

Let me tell you about dates.

Date number 1) On first date we will meet for coffee. It will go for 45 minutes, during this time we will have conversations and assess each other for potential sole mates. Please be polite and interested in what I have to say. You will wear something casual and clean. Jeans okay, leather shorts not okay. Sweatshirt okay, stained wife-beater not okay. Please hide all southern cross tattoos. Let me find those later ;) (See date number 3).

Date number 2) If date number one go well, date number two will be happen next. We will go to a movie theater and watch the movie together. This will last as long as movie runs for. Please allow adequate time for variations in different movie lengths. In movie, we will sit next to each other. You will make some comments and you will make silence too. This is to see how comfortable we are with both have sweaty hands.

Date number 3) In date number three, you will prepare for a special treat. I will make you a special dinner and if all go well maybe there will be dessert later on...I hope you have a big appetite!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Now I work in customer service. I practice my customer service skills everyday I go to work. I talk on the phone and I answer the emails. I am very busy.

But don't don't forget. I am not too busy. I am looking for my sole mate too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
neck massage
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a Libran with an Aquarius ascendent and Capricorn moon.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
using my time-machine to catch up on all the Neighbours episodes I missed.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to know what will happen dates 4 to 19.

(SPOILER ALERT!!!! we get married date 15)