Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hungryhuge

38 M Newbury, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
May 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello I'm Hugo, I'm looking to meet my princess there must be one out there. I'm quite open for anything but I hate cheaters and liars they don't make good relationships as have been hurt in past by this I think I'm ok to go it alone and have fun in life lol. At the moment I'm trying to find a new job but its hard out there and getting stressed out about it. This is why I need someone to de stress me and look after me. I'm quite soppy and has a huge amount of love just waiting to be given to the right person so come on come and see me and make my life beautiful again lol x
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I used to work at Vodafone getting made redundant a few years ago working in pubs to fill my time looking for my nxt big career move at the moment while still keeping my social life active. I now have a job working in customer services for a big housing association won't tell u which one though
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Really good at cycling sometimes with cooking and I've just started doing web design. I have completed my first site for my friends business. As I was it support at voda I like helping others with computing and also I like fixing computers especially macs as have been a mac user for over twenty years lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
dress sense and sense of humour, my eyes, and well....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books, anything usually john le carre anything that has a catchy title, movies action, adventure, thriller, rom com tucked up in bed lol
shows :- CSI, Person of Interest, Micheal Portillo, documentaries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Macbook
My iPhone
My Wallett
a girl on my arm
my friends
food lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my life how it could be better
y my ex dumped me
the meaning of life
what will happen tomorrow
how i can improve me and the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
curled up in bed watching tv, with my leopard print blanket keeping me warm x
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not on here really....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want some loving, have a laugh, and mmm guess lol.
i need to learn more lol and be a better lover lol