Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hunkydonut

28 M People’s Park, Singapore

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a cool guy. Friendly n easy going . I enjoy environmental dining which means, I'm selective on where I eat. I m sportie , I love everything that's round and easy to handle.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a frequent visitor of airports.... I love to explore and I'm adventurous.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love discovery and inventions. Creativity and innovations are in me. Machine , chemicals they are my hobbies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and always smiling away
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love jap food, Thai food, western food, Chinese food, Indonesian food . The others, movie , books etc will find out together
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My passport, my watch, my super laptop, my Phone, my keys, cash
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where is this beautiful angel
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On this night, I will sing TGIF to you
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep dipping in my tub
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You start to like me a bit. That's the spark ya!