Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hunter2117

27 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jun 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in Brooklyn, but you'll usually find me in Manhattan. I love going out and having fun. I really just want to take things slow when it comes to a romantic relationship. With that said, having fun and being happy will be my only focus and hopefully yours as well.

I am adventrous, contemplative, and open-minded
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just finished my joint degree in economics and philosophy so now I'm planning on teaching math for a couple of years and then possibly pursuing a MBA. Or I may become an actuary or a psychologist. At the moment, I work for one of the biggest real estate firms in the city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at talking to people and relating to them. I am also really good with kids and numbers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If anything, it would probably be the people around me. I have a very diverse group of friends. I've been told that girls at first notice my eyes and my lips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite television: Mad Men, Rugrats, Reboot, Trigun, Cheers, Frasier, Martin, Sex and the City, Game of Thrones, The Wire, Freaks and Geeks, How I Met Your Mother, GIRLS, The Practice, the old 90210, Supernatural, LOST, Real Sex, Gordon Ramsey's Kitchen Nightmares, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, The Walking Dead; 1960s British tv show, The Prisoner, Luther

Favorite books: The Alchemist, Middlesex, Ender's Game, Bushido, Love in the Time of Cholera, The Game, Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, Unbearable Lightness of Being, Lolita, The Five People You Meet in Heaven, Watchmen, American Psycho, Everything Is Illuminated, Tao of Pooh, The Road, Eleven Minutes, The Fountainhead, A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius, Women; Bright Lights, Big City; Tropic of Cancer, Cloud Atlas

Favorite movies: Memento, 500 Days of Summer, Mulholland Dr., Brick, Life Is Beautiful, Beauty and the Beast, Commando, Fight Club, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, I ♥ Huckabees, 8 ½ Women, The Only Game In Town, Nina Takes a Lover, Fantastic Mr. Fox, Gattaca, The Imposters, The Rules of Attraction, Eyes Wide Shut

Favorite music: George Benson, Justice, Passion Pit, Jay-Z, Trey Songz, Coltrane, Miles Davis, Bob Marley, Michael Jackson, Frank Sinatra, Johnny Cash, Billy Joel, The Police, Queen, Sublime, The Beatles, Roberta Flack, Robin Thicke, Luther Vandross, Arcade Fire, Ra Ra Riot, Sleigh Bells, Phoenix, Delorean, Lemon Jelly, Twin Shadow, Tennis, The Weeknd, Bon Iver, Childish Gambino, James Blake, Beres Hammond, Caribou, Tame Impala, Beach Fossils, Toro Y Moi

Favorite foods: Jamaican, Chinese, Italian, Indian, Thai, Japanese, Brazilian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-- My mother
-- whiskey/gin
-- My black skinny jeans
-- radio station Jazz88 FM
-- My library card
-- The internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm usually thinking about gender relations and ways to find meaning in life. I guess that's why I spend a lot of time volunteering and reading for various book clubs. I've recently joined a group for finding the practicality of Buddhism.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I would probably first attend a figure drawing class, play cards and board games or go to some free event I found online. If I haven't decided to go on a road trip for the weekend, I would definitely party it up with friends either on the upper west side, midtown or my personal favorite, the east village. I would most likely start the night at my favorite bar then see where things go from there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really like romantic comedies. I know, very unmanly of me. I'm a product of the 80s. Also, I love sleeping on the floor and eating standing up. Kind of random, I know.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like going out drinking and dancing. You like going on picnics and playing scrabble. You wouldn't mind cooking meals with me from scratch. You don't find museums or art galleries boring. You like eating out at restaurants and having engaging conversation. You wouldn't mind spending a whole day reading books, magazines and/or newspapers. Message me if you generally don't mind having fun. If you can make each moment a happy one, you'll have a happy life.