Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Kitchener, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 21
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a crazy man, in a crazy world, I'm from Nova Scotia and moved here a bit over 3 years ago now. I lived in Kitchener for most of it but thought I'd try Toronto and hated it, so am back in the KW, which I prefer since I actually have room to walk on the sidewalk and not want to kick people in the face who are in my way/
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like I said, just moved back to kitchener and will be working for Rogers at the end of the month, which I am actually quite excited for and will open a lot of opportunities for me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Caring for others, I am the type of person who is always there for someone when needed. I worry about people I care about and want to make sure they are happy. I can cook quite well, as well as act... though I usually have to keep my potty mouth in check... lets just say in highschool I almost scar'd a bunch of 1st graders for life.... :D!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Hair, and or eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sookie Stackhouse series, Aladdin, Lots of anime, Evanescence, Spaghetti
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1, Nat geo wild
2. Technology, except for my cellphone... really that can die.
3. Music (yeah i know, common answer... but you go for a week without listening to at least one song and lets see how you feel -_-.)
4. Jeans (really if i had to wear dress pants or something like the all the time... there would be blood)
5. My straightener (believe me its best I have one, if I don't.. there will be more blood as well as poofy crazy mad scientist hair on the top of my head. No one should have to see that.)
6. The ocean (Some how I have survived being in Ontario for as long as I have without dying from lack of ocean funtimes, but it is a very important part of who I am, I use tobe able to walk less than 2 minutes down the street and jump into the ocean... Why'd I come to this province again?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I know a little crazy... but hey at least I'm thinking about you right?... Maybe
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either chilling with friends or listening to music. Soon itll be mostly work but oh well... Ill just have to save my alcohallic tendencies till after work... (this is a joke... lol)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im from Nova Scotia XD
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone to be with who is kind of wacky, silly, nice, caring, and someone who is always there for you.