Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hunter76rebel

29 Supply, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
EDIT (3-26-2015)
Should probably explain why I've been asking people to the park the last couple days: I'm bored, lonely, and need to get outta the house; not to mention I want someone to talk to, like, to just complain or vent. You can do the same!

Taking a break from the film-making, at least till March.

1) Christian
2) Writer
3) Veteran
4) Libertarian
5) INFP
6) High-level Empath (seeking help)
7) Dominant

Thats all for the About section.

Ask for the unimportant stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Film-making, script-writing.
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm6508793/
I also write novels.
And I have created a club/group at my job to help and tutor empaths and people interested in the Bible or paranormal (we talk to members of all religions, even N/A :P ). We also do protection of the spiritual and empathic nature. We're like Constantine meets Dr. Cal Lightman (real life Paul Ekman), except without money.
Now taking free requests, but you cannot deny/argue the results. Also, if you want to know if someone is lying, I will tell you. First time is free.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people (in person and online), writing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hair (no matter what style)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Bible, Terry Pratchett, HHGTTG

Movies: Boondock Saints 1 and 2, V for Vendetta, Inception, Suckerpunch, The Matrix, Southland Tales, Die Hard, A Dog's Breakfast

Shows: Supernatural, Red Dwarf, SG1, Startrek, Black Adder, Black Books, Whose Line, Red VS Blue, Top Gear, Falling Skies, Burn Notice, Parks and Rec, Firefly, BTVS, The Walking Dead, Continuum, Z Nation, Brooklyn Nine Nine, The 100, Dominion, iZombie.

Music: Good rock. Not that crappy stuff... and anything Irish/Celtic.

Food: Most, except seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God/Love
Christ/Truth
My creativity and imagination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The apocalypse
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I dunno, probably something to do with writing...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I regret losing my virginity. And I was 23 at the time.
Only slept with four women and I only sleep with women I love. Sorry ladies.
I've been into BDSM for over ten years.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk, you want to be an actress, you want to hang out, you need emotional help (some stuff I wont help with, like extreme life-long depression, sorry)

I am in love with a woman I work with so all I really want is someone to talk to, watch TV with, etc. No sex, and dont be surprised if I'm not always emotionally there...