Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Auburn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 10
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
High school
Wants kids
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a hard working, laid back, easy going person. I treat everyone with respect, and I know what I want from life. I love the outdoors, and meeting new people. I am very sincere and always say what I mean. I give everyone I meet the same respect that I would show towards my parents, and i have an unusual amount of trust in people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to restructure my life after my job decided it would be better to move to Mexico, so I am looking for work.
I exercise as often as I can, but I'm not cut by any means.
I'm learning more and more about photography every time I pick up my camera.
I am also cpr - first aid - aed trained.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving advice to those who need it. I like to help people as often as i can. I usually give sound advice when someone asks me for help.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. They have three different colors swirled in them. Either that, or my good nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Dean Koontz, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy series, The Ranger's Apprentice, Harry Potter, Tom Clancey's rainbow six, anything on the history of warfare, i am really interested in the history of WWII,

Action movies, comedies, anything that has a good deal of special effects. Tv its usually The Discovery Channel, History Channel, Science Channel, ESPN, Comedy Central, or the YES network. (Go Yankees)

I am a fan of music period. I am into classic rock, rock, metal, punk, ska, prog, alternative, just about anything. Not to big on rap or hip hop, though I do listen to some.

Italian food is my favorite, I love to cook when i can find the time. I will try anything at least once though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, without it, the world would be void and empty.

True friends, everyone needs someone to confide in from time to time.

My family, you only have one, make it count.

my hands. Without them, i couldnt play my bass, or do anything else.

my hearing, if i cant hear the music, then why have it.

my sight, i need to be able to see the good in the world.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Evolution, music, family, and friends. The future, too much to remember.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depending on what local bands are playing, I'm either taking pictures of musicians, relaxing at home, or out fishing somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love my cat, silly i know. I've had him a long time, and he's very important to me. He would be the first thing id grab if i ever had a house fire. Everything else i own could burn, as long as he is safe.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm here to find people to spend some quality time with, I'm not looking for sexual conquests of any kind, just mature women who enjoy the things I do, (fishing, hiking, concerts, photography, exercising)
If you enjoy the outdoors, and want to meet a down to earth guy who's not a player, then send me a message.