Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hunterboy_12

27 M Killeen, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Mar 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for someone that can appreciate being treated well....harder to find than I thought...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in the Army. I've been in for 5yrs and will probably continue doing it. It's a good career. I plan to continue school in preparation for when I get out one day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think I'm good at a lot of things but I would have to say I am best at being a Dad and friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to joke and laugh a lot and try to make the bet of any situation
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't read many books. Love discovery channel and speed haha I'm a man what can I say. I listen to all types of music I am a lover of music so I try to listen to everything. I love home cooked meal especially Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't know? Not sure other than the essential things if there is anything a can't do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My daughter and what she's doing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my friends enjoying life