Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

huntinfanatic

25 M Montgomery, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi....I'm Wade. I'm fairly laid back, and consequently, I don't have a chiseled physique. My favorite color is blue. I'm an optimist. I take pride in being honest, and I'm somewhat old fashioned (if you're one of those girls that gets upset when a guy opens a door for you, feel free to move on). I'm also very blunt....and I can be a bit of a smart-alleck sometimes.

I spend most of my free time hunting, fishing, shooting, watching movies, and listening to good music. I also enjoy outdoor photography. I'm not a big fan of cats....but I love dogs. I also love my beard and I'm not shaving it for anyone.

I don't like to go to clubs or big parties. I find that most people at those places, in general, are idiots....and I have a low tolerance for BS. I'm not an idiot, and I don't want to hang out with idiots. I would rather have a cold beer or cocktail with a few close friends than be around a bunch of people I don't know.

I want to find a girl who has her head screwed on straight. I'm well educated, and I want to find a girl that is as well. It would be nice if I found a girl that likes to hunt and fish....but it's certainly not a requirement. My only requirement is that she is OKAY with me doing that stuff, because it is truly my passion, and I do it often.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a bachelors degree in Agricultural Business....and make my living as a real estate agent (selling farm & ranch property).
I’m really good at
Shooting (both guns and pool)....and giving advice
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that my jeans are always starched.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Lonesome Dove, Deja Vu, Wedding Crashers, Armageddon, 3:10 to Yuma, Taken, The Ghost and the Darkness, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Sin City, Lucky Number Slevin, and pretty much anything else with Robert Duvall, Bruce Willis, or Adam Sandler in it.

TV: Dirty Jobs, The Big Bang Theory, Mythbusters, That 70's Show, Friends, Seinfeld.....all good shows. Oh...and I'm also a HUGE Family Guy fan.

Music: I love country music (George Straight is the KING!!)....with a lot of what I like being considered "old" (Conway Twitty, George Jones, Patsy Cline, Willie Nelson, etc...) I like a lot of the slow, sad, mushy stuff too because it's REAL....

I also like rock (Staind, Aerosmith, Creed, Pearl Jam, and The White Stripes are a few of my favorites)....and Frank Sinatra.
The six things I could never do without
1. My guns
2. My boots
3. My fishing gear
4. A good cigar
5. Good music
6. Close friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Hunting and owning a large ranch someday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with a few friends, shooting pool, or leaving on a hunting/fishing trip....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to sing....and I'm good at it. But very few people have actually heard me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...you're looking for an honest guy who knows how to treat a lady.