Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Cambridge, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 8
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy meeting new people and catching up with friends - especially over a glass of wine in the pub or while walking along the river in the fresh air.

Some of my spare time is spent playing the violin and singing but I also love being outdoors - especially in the sunshine. As far as sports, well I'm 'active' rather than sporty. I drag myself out of bed once a week to peg it up and down the lengths of the swimming pool but mainly rely on minimal car use and minimal TV gazing to make sure I stay reasonably health. And I love whizzing down the ski slopes .. but given the climate in Cambridge, and absence of hills, that doesn't happen very often.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a scientist, trying to help to understand human genetics, although like most people I spend a lot of the day staring at a computer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot and cannot really hide my emotions. I also appear to frown when I think - I'm not sure why...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shawshank redemption, La vita e bella (Life is beautiful), Bienvenue chez les Ch'tis, Good Will Hunting, Gosford Park, Schindler's List, The Artist, Shirley Valentine.

The Kite Runner, The Shadow of the Wind, The Help, The vanishing act of Esme Lennox, Crow Lake
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, music, the outdoors, sunshine, good food
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting up with friends, going to the cinema or occasionally the theatre. I would also love to spend the night in, cooking some great food to share with someone who's company I enjoy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have a sense of fun. I would love to meet someone who makes me laugh and who has a shared sense of humour.