Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Flint, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:27pm
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from high school
Strictly monogamous
Has a kid, and might want more
Likes dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I currently work in the medical field I as a chiropractic assistant/Technician.

Im hereTo try and find new and exciting love/ start off with I am 32 years old. I was born in september and I have 1 daughter she is 4 years old.she is awesome!!!.I am 5ft 5in.I also use to play the drums I would like to again someday. And I'm kind of a nerd when it comes to video games and music lol. I mostly listen to rock /heavy metal/dub step. But I also have appreciation for most other music.I have also been interested in archaeology and the study of bone's.I love to be random but fun at times.and just go with the flow.
Also you must be STD/HIV FREE! Because I am clean as well .you never know How dishonest a person really is.

update 8/8/15
And yes I have a job and a car lol.
Hello lady's don't be shy :-)
Im Still single.I'm looking for that good girl. And friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
save money/make money.And being a awesome father to my daughter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
computers.putting a smile on my patients face at work. Making you laugh.back rubs some handyman stuff / Automotive repair
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My caring heart. And willingness to help out.and my eyelashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like all music ."rock" even the hard stuff.and the walking dead show.and thai food yummmm.and anything with jim carey in it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My music,my little girl,water,work,real love,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, love ,being happy,and working. and being myself. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
visiting friends.or eventually not have to use this site and spend time with that great women.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would like to try to date a dwarf lol.I have never dated someone outside of my race.that's not saying that I won't...I just never had the opportunity to. and I love long hair :-) and i also like when significantother falls asleep on my chest.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to meet a great guy .and are not full of b.s....and if you want to be loved back